Conference 5G Italy 2020

Conference Speakers

5G Italy 2020

Nicola Blefari Melazzi

Professor, CNIT / University of Rome Tor Vergata / 5G Italy General Chair

Francesco Boccia

Minister for Regional Affairs and Autonomies

Alessio Butti

Member of the Italian Chamber of Deputies

Maurizio Decina

Professor Emeritus at the Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Francesco de Leo Kaufmann

Executive Chairman, Kaufmann & Partners

Ernesto Damiani

Full Professor, Università degli Studi di Milano

Jeffrey Hedberg

Chief Executive Officer, Wind Tre

Massimo Inguscio

President, CNR

Bilel Jamoussi

Chief of the Study Groups Department of ITU Standardization Bureau (TSB) in Geneva Switzerland

Massimo Luciani

Sales Director Telco Italy, Comarch

Stefano Mele

President of the ICT Authority of the Republic of San Marino.

Carlo Ratti

Professor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Jack Rowley

Senior Director for Research and Sustainability, GSMA

Ian Smith

Programme Director for the 5G Testbeds and Trials Programme, Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS), UK Government

This site uses cookies. Click Accept to agree. To know more: Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to provide the best browsing experience possible. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings or by clicking on "Accept", you allow their use.