General Chair

Nicola Blefari Melazzi, University of Roma, Tor Vergata and CNIT


Technical Program Organizing Committee

Prof.ssa Antonella Molinaro
Prof. Sergio Palazzo
Prof.ssa Ilenia Tinnirello
Prof. Gianni Vernazza
Prof. Luigi Paura
Prof. Raffaele Bolla


PhD School Chair

Daniele Riccio, University of Naples Federico II


Scientific Sessions

Marco Luise, University of Pisa


Media and Communications Chair

Raffaele Barberio, Supercom



Eliana D’Aquanno, Supercom


Local Organization

Alessio Frugiuele, Supercom


Website Chair

Gianluca Massei, CNIT

This site uses cookies. Click Accept to agree. To know more: Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to provide the best browsing experience possible. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings or by clicking on "Accept", you allow their use.