Conference 5G Italy 2020

Conference Speakers

5G Italy 2020

Cesare Avenia

President, Confindustria Digitale

Sabrina Baggioni

5G Program Director, Vodafone

Roberto Baldoni

Deputy Director General, Department of Information for Security (DIS)

Bernard Barani

Deputy Head of Unit, European Commisson - DG CONNECT - Future Connectivity Systems

Francesco Barletta

Head of Innovation & ICT, Wind Tre

Fabio Bassan

Professor, Roma Tre University

Franco Bassanini

President, Open Fiber

Alessandro Bassano

Director Cyber Security Lab, ZTE Italia

Roberto Basso

External Affairs and Sustainability Director, Wind Tre

Marco Bentivogli

Expert of labour policies and industrial innovation

Franco Bernabè

President, Cellnex

Aldo Bisio

CEO, Vodafone Italia

Nicola Blefari Melazzi

Professor, CNIT / University of Rome Tor Vergata / 5G Italy General Chair

Francesco Boccia

Minister for Regional Affairs and Autonomies, Italian Government

Enza Bruno Bossio

Secretary of Commission for Transport, Post and Telecommunications, Chamber of Deputies

Stefano Buffagni

Vice Minister, Ministry of Economic Development

Alessio Butti

Head of TLC Department, Fratelli d’Italia and Vice President Commission Environment, Territory and Public Works, Chamber of Deputies

Pietro Candela

Responsible for market development in Southern Europe, Alipay

Massimiliano Capitanio

Commission for Transport, Post and Telecommunications, Chamber of Deputies

Ernesto Damiani

President, CINI (Consortium of Italian Computer Science Universities)

Luca D’Antonio

Strategy and Innovation Director, JMA Wireless – Teko

Maurizio Dècina

Professor, Polytechnic University of Milan

Francesco de Leo

Executive Chairman, Kaufmann & Partners

Alessio De Sio

Chief Institutional and Communication Officer, ZTE Italia

Luigi De Vecchis

President, Huawei

Claudio De Vincenti

Professor, La Sapienza University

Roberto De Vita

President of Cybersecurity Observatory, Eurispes

Giuseppina Di Foggia

CEO and Vice President, Nokia Italia

Nicola Fabiano

President, Privacy Guarantor Authority, Republic of San Marino

Eugenio Fedeli

Research and Development Director, RFI

Roberto Fedeli

CEO, Fiat Research Centre

Mario Frullone

Director of Research, Ugo Bordoni Foundation

Carlo Maria Gallucci Calabrese

Vice-rector for International Relations and Students at Ramon Llull University

Massimiliano Garri

Chief Innovation, Digital, Energy Solutions & Connectivity, Terna

Marco Gay

President, Anitec-Assinform

Ranieri Guerra

Deputy Director, WHO

Pietro Guindani

President, ASSTEL

Jeffrey Hedberg

CEO, Wind Tre

Maximo Ibarra

CEO, Sky Italy

Massimo Inguscio

President, CNR

Bilel Jamoussi

Chief, Study Groups Department, Telecommunication Standardization Bureau, ITU

Hu Kun

President, ZTE Western Europe

Giacomo Lasorella

President, AGCOM

Alessandro La Volpe

Vice President, IBM Cloud and Cognitive Software, Italy

Donato A. Limone

Director of the National School of Digital Administration (SNAD)

Mirella Liuzzi

Undersecretary of State, Ministry of Economic Development

Massimo Luciani

Sales Director Telco Italy, Comarch

Gaetano Manfredi

Minister of University and Research

Matteo Mauri

Vice Minister, Ministry of the Interior

Massimo Mazzocchini

Deputy General Manager, Huawei Italy

Stefano Mele

President of the ICT Authority, Republic of San Marino.

Luca Monti

5G & IOT Project Director, Wind Tre

Mario Nobile

General Director for Information and Statistical Systems, Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport

Joel André Ornstein

Vice Chairman, Veea Inc., Board member of Hyperloop Transportation Technologies, Romulus Capital

Luigi Paganetto

Vice President, CDP

Raffaella Paita

President, Commission for Transport, Post and Telecommunications, Chamber of Deputies

Rocco Panetta

IAPP Country Leader for Italy

Gustavo Piga

Professor, University of Tor Vergata

Claudia Pollio

Head of Institutional Relations and Communications, Linkem

Francesco Profumo

President, ACRI

Andrea Quacivi

CEO, Sogei

Carlo Ratti

Director, Senseable City Lab, MIT

Stefano Rizzi

Country Manager, Global Blue Italia

Federico Ronchetti

Staff technologist, INFN (Istituto Nazionale Fisica Nucleare) and CERN

Daniel Ross

Counselor for Economic Affairs, U.S. Embassy Rome

Jack Rowley

Senior Director, Research & Sustainability, GSMA

Ian Smith

Programme Director for the 5G Testbeds and Trials Programme, Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS), UK Government

Roberto Sommella

Director, Milano Finanza

Serafino Sorrenti

Presidency of the Council of Ministers, Member of the Covid-19 task force

Renato Soru

CEO, Tiscali

Carlo Tamburi

Head of Italy, Enel

Alessandra Todde

Undersecretary, Ministry of Economic Development

Angelo Tofalo

Undersecretary of State, Ministry of Defense

Gianni Vernazza

President, CNIT

Claudia Vernotti

Director, ChinaEU

Gianmario Verona

Rector, Bocconi University

Giosuè Vitaglione

Director Global Alliance – Telco Sales Development EMEA, FORTINET

Wojciech Wiewiórowski

European Data Protection Supervisor

Michele Zunino

CEO, Netalia

This site uses cookies. Click Accept to agree. To know more: Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to provide the best browsing experience possible. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings or by clicking on "Accept", you allow their use.