Scientific Session 5G Italy 2020

Scientific Session Speakers

5G Italy 2020

Antonio Arcidiacono

Director of Technology & Innovation, EBU

Riccardo De Gaudenzi

European Space Agency, European Space Technology and Research Center, ESA-ESTEC, The Netherlands

Deniz Gunduz

Professor of Information Processing, London Imperial College, Great Britain

Robert Heath

Distinguished Professor, North Carolina State University

Matti Latva-Aho

Director for 6G Flagship, University of Oulu, Finland

Juerg Leuthold

Head of the Institute of Electromagnetic Fields, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Luca Sanguinetti

Associate Professor, University of Pisa, Italy

Henk Wymeersch

Department of Electrical Engineering at Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

This site uses cookies. Click Accept to agree. To know more: Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to provide the best browsing experience possible. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings or by clicking on "Accept", you allow their use.