Conference 5G Italy 2021

Conference Speakers

5G Italy 2021

Daniele Francesco Alì

Vice President Cyber Security, Fincantieri and CEO, E-phors

Anna Ascani

Undersecretary, Ministry of economic development

Sabrina Baggioni

5G Program Director, Vodafone

Paolo Baile

Communications & Media, Strategy and Consulting Lead, Accenture Italy, Central Europe, Greece

Riccardo Ballesio

Member of the CdI, Green Building Council Italy

Massimo Basile

Head of Networks and Managed Services of Ericsson in Italy and South East Mediterranean

Franco Bassanini

President, Open Fiber

Roberto Basso

External Affairs and Sustainability Director, WINDTRE

Marco Bentivogli

National Coordinator, Base Italia

Andrea Biondi

Journalist, Il Sole 24 Ore

Aldo Bisio

CEO, Vodafone

Nicola Blefari Melazzi

Professor, CNIT / University of Rome Tor Vergata / 5G Italy General Chair

Enrico Boccardo

President, CFWA

Fabrizio Brasca

Technology Architecture & Innovation Senior Manager, WINDTRE

Enza Bruno Bossio

IX Commission (Transport, Post and Telecommunications), Chamber of Deputies

Marco Bussone

President, Uncem

Vittorio Calaprice

Representation in Italy of the European Commission

Fiorina Capozzi


Maria Chiara Carrozza

President, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR)

Nunzia Ciardi

Vice Director, National Cybersecurity Agency

Diego Ciulli

Head of Government Affairs and Public Policy, Google Italy

Anna Colaps

Member of Cabinet, European Data Protection Supervisor

Maurizio Dècina

Emeritus Professor, Polytechnic University of Milan

Francesco De Leo

Executive Chairman, Kaufmann & Partners

Claudio De Vincenti

President, Aeroporti di Roma

Pierluigi Di Palma

President, ENAC

Laura Di Raimondo

General Director, ASSTEL

Angelica Donati

President, ANCE Lazio Giovani

Eleonora Faina

General Manager, Anitec-Assinform

Claudio Farina

Vice President Digital Transformation & Technology, Snam

Giovanni Ferigo

CEO, Inwit

Vera Fiorani

CEO, Rete Ferroviaria Italiana

Domenico Furgiuele

IX Commission (Post, Transport and Telecommunications), Chamber of Deputies

Giorgio Gallucci

Head of Technology Information Security, WINDTRE

Massimo Garavaglia

Minister for Tourism

Massimiliano Garri

Innovation & Market Solutions Director, TERNA

Ugo Govigli

Chief Innovation Officer, Atlantia

Roberto Gualtieri

Mayor of Rome

Jeffrey Hedberg


Philip Larrey

Professor of Logic and Epistemology, Pontifical Lateran University

Giacomo Lasorella

President, AGCOM

Marco Ludovico

Il Sole 24 Ore

Gaetano Marrocco

University of Rome Tor Vergata

Riccardo Mascolo

Strategy and 5G for industry Director, Ericsson Italy and South East Mediterranean

Stefano Mele

Lawyer and Partner, Responsible of the Department Cybersecurity Law e co-Responsible of the Department Privacy, Gianni&Origoni

Fabrizia Montefiori

President, Tiesse

Alessandro Morelli

Vice Minister, Mims

Giorgio Mulè

Undersecretary, Ministry of Defense

Alessio Murroni

CEO Cambium Networks Italy, Sales VP Europe

Luigi Nicolais

Emeritus Professor “Federico II” and Councilor for Research Policies

Mario Nobile

General Director for Information and Statistical Systems, Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport

Luigi Paganetto

University of Rome Tor Vergata

Antonio Palmieri

VII Commission (Culture, Science, Education), Chamber of Deputies

Luciano Paolucci

Vice President, ZTE Italia

Marco Petracca

Member of the Cabinet of the Minister for Technological Innovation and Digital Transition

Piero Poccianti

President, Italian Association for Artificial Intelligence

Donatella Proto

Manager, Div. II – Electronic Communications for public and private use. Network security and communication protection, Mise

Domenico Francesco Puntillo

Chief Innovation Officer, ZTE Italia

Beniamino Quintieri

University of Rome Tor Vergata

Paolo Ravazzani

Director, Institute of Electronics and Information Engeneering, CNR – IEIIT

Remo Ricci

CEO, JMA Wireless

Daniele Righi

Chief Innovation & Business Development Officer, Linkem SpA

Valerio Romano

Senior Managing Director, Cloud First Lead Accenture Technology

Davide Rota

CEO, Linkem

Alessandra Santacroce

Government and Regulatory Affairs Director, IBM Italia and President, IBM Italia Foundation

Agostino Santoni

President, Confindustria Digitale

Guido Saracco

Rector, Polytechnic of Turin

Roberto Saracino

University of Milan Bicocca

Donatella Sciuto

Deputy Rector, Polytechnic of Milan

Guido Scorza

Italian Data Protection Authority

Camilla Sebastiani

Chief of Policy, Minister for Technological Innovation and Digital Transition

Serafino Sorrenti

Commission for Innovation and Digitization of Health Services, Ministry of Health

Jens Steingräbe

CFO, Fly now aviation

Antonia Maria Tulino

University of Naples “Federico II”

Adolfo Urso

President, COPASIR

Giselda Vagnoni

Director, Reuters Agency

Gianni Vernazza

President, CNIT

Colin Willcock

Chairman of the Board, 6G Smart Networks and Services Industry Association (6G-IA)

This site uses cookies. Click Accept to agree. To know more: Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to provide the best browsing experience possible. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings or by clicking on "Accept", you allow their use.